Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ronald
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2017
    Die Unterkunft ist ohne Abstriche empfehlenswert. Sehr gute ruhige Lage, nahe an Kiyomizudera und Gion. Privates, typisches japanische Ryokan-Flair mit äusserst netten und bemühten Gastgebern.
    Jamie Phipps
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Mai 2018

    Japanese experience

    Super attentive hosts sometimes overly so.
    Authentic Japanese experience.
    Kevin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018

    Excellent, professional, cozy experience with top-notch local staff and clean, comfortable stay.

    The location is slightly further way from Gion, but it's a bonus that it's right down the street from Kiyomizu-dera temple and the awesome walkway with shops leading to it.
    A consummate lodging experience, our hosts were extremely accommodating, professional, and knowledgeable for what we wanted to accomplish in Kyoto. They brought our luggage in while we got the download on what to do, how, and local tips. As for the ryokan experience, it was what I expected if not more. The beds were surprisingly comfortable, the sleeping garments were fresh, clean, and comfortable, and the breakfast the following morning was delicious and traditional. They were able to keep our luggage after check-out while we were exploring Kyoto and even did a load of laundry for us weary travelers! Overall awesome and would definitely stay again! Such nice people.
    Albana
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018
    Stunning house! We had a wonderful stay. The owner is so friendly and helpful! She made us feel like home!
    Rodolphe Rance
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Februar 2018

    Authentic ryokan

    Small and very friendly authentic ryokan. This is not a luxury place, but a real and amazing ryokan.
    Sofya
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Melissa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. November 2017

    relaxing

    Staff is so nice! More of a traditional home stay than a hotel. Great wifi and super comfortable futon beds.
    askhari
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017

    Just perfect!

    Everything! The traditional rooms were beautiful. The staff helped us lot and looked after every single detail.
    William
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michaela
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Juni 2017

    A lovely ryokan in Kyoto

    Hosts greated us in the street and made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was a lovely experience and the host explained the local food very well. A great place to stay in a kyoto ryokan!
    zongjie
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. April 2017

    Great traditional Kyoto experience

    We booked very late so it was very expensive (it was worth it). A solid 10min walk from main Gion shops at night (loads of busses & offset by proximity to temples).
    Okami-san was the untimate host. We really felt part of the house and they took time to help us make the most of our short stay. Everything from food, maps, suggested itineraries. The room experience was fabulous. We will visit again for sure.
    Anthony
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2017

    Beautiful hosts

    Our hosts at Kamuroan were sensational. My bride and I just loved their warmth, helpfulness and laughter. Kamuroan is ideal for couples, and the traditional tatami rooms are a good size. I can recommend the Japanese breakfast available at a modest cost. The location is very close to Kiyomizu temple, which is great at night, a 10 minute walk to Gion and 15 mins to lots of great restaurants at Pontocho. If you are done strolling, the very athletic Jinrikisha, will get you there in no time! Efficient Kyoto buses are just around the corner, and a day pass, can easily take you to further locations. I hope we can return soon.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Harry Wong WW
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2017
    No lock for room, expected for traditional house.
    The host are extremely nice and she is always so helpful. Nice room.
    Jill
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. April 2017

    Amazing !!!

    Nothing
    The host makes this place special but even without the host the property and location was great.
    Henk
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. April 2017
    Perfect Japanse breakfast, Very friendly Owner. Perfect for evening walk through old Kyoto Gion
    Jeffrey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2017
    Great hosts and facility, as well as food
Bewertungen werden geladen