クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.8
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
9.5
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Kunji
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年2月4日

    最高でした

    なし
    女将さんの心温まるおもてなし、明るく前向きでとっても優しいお人柄、はにかみ屋のご主人の笑顔と優しさ、とても感動しました。 膝が良くない事を伝えておいたら、いすを用意しておいてくれたこと、食事に予約の際も椅子席を頼んでおいてくれたり、夜は近所にある八坂神社のお祭りに案内してくれたり、秘蔵のロイヤルミルクティーを頂いたり、ととても細かい気配りにはとても有り難かったです。 お部屋は8畳間2間続きのお部屋だったので、家族4人で広々と我が家のよう寛ぎました。浴衣だけでは無く、パジャマの用意もありベスト、ハンテンの準備も豊富でとても助かりました 廊下には、冷えたお茶に色々な種類の飲み物で子供も大満足。アメニティー、備品も至れりつくせりでした。 京都にいつでも帰れるお家が出来ました。 女将さん、御主人、有難うございます。また伺いますね❣️
    Jamie Phipps
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月18日

    Japanese experience

    Super attentive hosts sometimes overly so.
    Authentic Japanese experience.
    Kevin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Excellent, professional, cozy experience with top-notch local staff and clean, comfortable stay.

    The location is slightly further way from Gion, but it's a bonus that it's right down the street from Kiyomizu-dera temple and the awesome walkway with shops leading to it.
    A consummate lodging experience, our hosts were extremely accommodating, professional, and knowledgeable for what we wanted to accomplish in Kyoto. They brought our luggage in while we got the download on what to do, how, and local tips. As for the ryokan experience, it was what I expected if not more. The beds were surprisingly comfortable, the sleeping garments were fresh, clean, and comfortable, and the breakfast the following morning was delicious and traditional. They were able to keep our luggage after check-out while we were exploring Kyoto and even did a load of laundry for us weary travelers! Overall awesome and would definitely stay again! Such nice people.
    Albana
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日
    Stunning house! We had a wonderful stay. The owner is so friendly and helpful! She made us feel like home!
    Rodolphe Rance
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月3日

    Authentic ryokan

    Small and very friendly authentic ryokan. This is not a luxury place, but a real and amazing ryokan.
    Sofya
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Melissa
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月17日

    relaxing

    Staff is so nice! More of a traditional home stay than a hotel. Great wifi and super comfortable futon beds.
    askhari
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月23日

    Just perfect!

    Everything! The traditional rooms were beautiful. The staff helped us lot and looked after every single detail.
    William
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Michaela
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月9日

    A lovely ryokan in Kyoto

    Hosts greated us in the street and made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was a lovely experience and the host explained the local food very well. A great place to stay in a kyoto ryokan!
    zongjie
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Chris
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年4月29日

    Great traditional Kyoto experience

    We booked very late so it was very expensive (it was worth it). A solid 10min walk from main Gion shops at night (loads of busses & offset by proximity to temples).
    Okami-san was the untimate host. We really felt part of the house and they took time to help us make the most of our short stay. Everything from food, maps, suggested itineraries. The room experience was fabulous. We will visit again for sure.
    Anthony
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月26日

    Beautiful hosts

    Our hosts at Kamuroan were sensational. My bride and I just loved their warmth, helpfulness and laughter. Kamuroan is ideal for couples, and the traditional tatami rooms are a good size. I can recommend the Japanese breakfast available at a modest cost. The location is very close to Kiyomizu temple, which is great at night, a 10 minute walk to Gion and 15 mins to lots of great restaurants at Pontocho. If you are done strolling, the very athletic Jinrikisha, will get you there in no time! Efficient Kyoto buses are just around the corner, and a day pass, can easily take you to further locations. I hope we can return soon.
    John
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年4月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Harry Wong WW
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年4月18日
    No lock for room, expected for traditional house.
    The host are extremely nice and she is always so helpful. Nice room.
    Jill
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Brian
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年4月11日

    Amazing !!!

    Nothing
    The host makes this place special but even without the host the property and location was great.
    Henk
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年4月6日
    Perfect Japanse breakfast, Very friendly Owner. Perfect for evening walk through old Kyoto Gion
    Jeffrey
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月4日
    Great hosts and facility, as well as food
    Myles
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月16日

    Fantastic traditional stay with a bed and breakfast feel

読み込み中...