Avaliações

9,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,7
Conforto
9,5
Localização
9,4
Comodidades
9,4
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
8,6

Avaliações

    Albana
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de abril de 2018
    Stunning house! We had a wonderful stay. The owner is so friendly and helpful! She made us feel like home!
    Melissa
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de novembro de 2017

    relaxing

    Staff is so nice! More of a traditional home stay than a hotel. Great wifi and super comfortable futon beds.
    askhari
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de outubro de 2017

    Just perfect!

    Everything! The traditional rooms were beautiful. The staff helped us lot and looked after every single detail.
    William
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michaela
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de junho de 2017

    A lovely ryokan in Kyoto

    Hosts greated us in the street and made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was a lovely experience and the host explained the local food very well. A great place to stay in a kyoto ryokan!
    zongjie
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Chris
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de abril de 2017

    Great traditional Kyoto experience

    We booked very late so it was very expensive (it was worth it). A solid 10min walk from main Gion shops at night (loads of busses & offset by proximity to temples).
    Okami-san was the untimate host. We really felt part of the house and they took time to help us make the most of our short stay. Everything from food, maps, suggested itineraries. The room experience was fabulous. We will visit again for sure.
    Anthony
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de abril de 2017

    Beautiful hosts

    Our hosts at Kamuroan were sensational. My bride and I just loved their warmth, helpfulness and laughter. Kamuroan is ideal for couples, and the traditional tatami rooms are a good size. I can recommend the Japanese breakfast available at a modest cost. The location is very close to Kiyomizu temple, which is great at night, a 10 minute walk to Gion and 15 mins to lots of great restaurants at Pontocho. If you are done strolling, the very athletic Jinrikisha, will get you there in no time! Efficient Kyoto buses are just around the corner, and a day pass, can easily take you to further locations. I hope we can return soon.
    John
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de abril de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Harry Wong WW
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de abril de 2017
    No lock for room, expected for traditional house.
    The host are extremely nice and she is always so helpful. Nice room.
    Jill
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de abril de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Henk
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    6 de abril de 2017
    Perfect Japanse breakfast, Very friendly Owner. Perfect for evening walk through old Kyoto Gion
    Jeffrey
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de abril de 2017
    Great hosts and facility, as well as food
    Myles
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de março de 2017

    Fantastic traditional stay with a bed and breakfast feel

    vic
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de fevereiro de 2017

    Great location for visiting Kiyomizu Temple, house itself is very well maintained and clean.

    it has large breakfast portion, very clean and well maintained! Owners are super friendly and helpful
    LAUREN
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de dezembro de 2016

    Our favorite hotel during our two weeks in Japan!

    We liked everything ! We were very happy and satisfied at Kamuroan. This might not be the best choice if you have young children, as the room contains delicate objects that children might be tempted to handle and cause damage.
    Three adult family members spent three nights at Kamuroan. We all appreciated the great location, lovely, traditional tatami room, the kind and caring innkeepers who not only made special Christmas dinner reservations before we arrived, but were always available to give directions, help us understand the culture and recommend activities. Kamuroan has just three guest rooms, and you will feel like you are someone's home. Our room on the ground floor was large, divided into the sleeping space and the sitting room, with an alcove dressing-room with a sink -- three people stayed very comfortably. I was wary of a hall-bathroom arrangement, however everything was beautiful, clean and felt very private. Kaumuroan is in Gion, the neighborhood known for picturesque traditional architecture and lots of activity: an easy walk to restaurants, shopping, and bus lines. While it is in a lively area, the inn is on a quiet side street and the room was perfectly peaceful. I can not say enough about how cheerful and friendly Okami-san the innkeeper is. We were in Kyoto for Christmas and she helped us make it festive. She found us the most exquisite, special restaurant for Christmas Eve dinner, explained things to us about the city and region, and helped us with finding good things to do and see. We liked Kamuroan best of all the places we stayed in Japan: the yukata (cotton robes) were the nicest, the jackets so cozy, the room spacious with beautiful decorative detail. Free wifi with a good, strong signal.
    Premanand
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,0
    21 de novembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Julia
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de novembro de 2016

    Great location in a beautiful quaint part of Kyoto

    Stairs a bit steep for older people. Shower downstairs.
    Great hosts. Very personal service.
    marion
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de outubro de 2016
    We found the hostess a little overly attentive. It felt as though we were being constantly watched and monitored.
    It was total authentic, very clean and in a good location. The staff were generous in giving us a light breakfast even though we had failed to order it. They also moved us to another larger room when it became vacant.
    Qianqian
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de setembro de 2016
    Nice servies&very clean.
Carregando avaliações